all customers

SWR1

Manuel Dörflinger

Logo Homepage (1).png

Music only works with the right groove and a social media post only works with the right move.

 

You have the groove for the move: With the right feeling for the moment, for the right tonality of the words and for the right emotionality of the images.

 

And all of this calmly, professionally and still passionately.Thank you Mareike, gladly again and again!

VONA

Artist

IMG_9297_edited.jpg

Working with Mareike is always fun.


I trust her 100%. She is always well informed and for me a very creative and reliable contact person in all social media matters.

 

I've known her for almost 10 years and I'm a huge fan of her both personally and professionally.

C2 Concerts

Christian Doll

Design ohne Titel (4).png

Mareike actively supported our social media activities at the BW-Bank Kulturwasen festival in summer 2020. She managed our entire social network presence on Facebook and Instagram day after day to our fullest satisfaction over a period of three months.

Her ability to write such a huge number of editorial posts, each one fine-tuned to our target and user groups, was quite awesome. And in her unagitated way, she also coordinated agreements and terms between photographers and the artists’ managers. We were really impressed by Mareike’s passionate commitment and her pleasant professionalism, and I’m sure we’ll be working with her again in the future!

SOPHIE

Artist

IMG_9863.jpg

Working with Mareike is not only a gain from a professional point of view, but also good for the soul. With her help I finally managed to be constantly active on social media. It helped me to reduce my fear of contact with social networks and made my layout more uniform and professional.

 

Mareike was always there for me - really around the clock - gave me constructive feedback on my planned content and always brought new ideas with her. In addition, she always knew about the latest trends and tips. Thanks to Mareike, I now know how I can use my channels in the future and who to call if I don't know what to do next.

VADDI CONCERTS

Marc Osswald

Tanks Giving.png

As a local promoter, we took a big risk during the corona pandemic and founded a new festival. This only works in the right location, with a convincing artist line-up and the right advertising and communication strategy.

 

It is also Mareike's merit that one wheel engages another here. Your knack for the well-considered, cautious and at the same time emotionally appealing structure of our social media channels was one of the central keys to an extremely successful festival start for Tanks Giving in Tübingen.

 

1000 thanks for your daily and tireless commitment.

NKSN

Artist

de13252a-c4be-4eba-a19c-35ba057be8dd.JPG.jpg

The cooperation with Mareike is super professional!


Not only does it do a lot for me creatively when my everyday life is a little more stressful, but also creates filters or stickers that match releases that can be used immediately. She also advises me on marketing issues and accompanies me during my live performances in order to create video material there and then edit and publish it individually tailored to me.

I trust her completely and know that I can rely on her. Great luxury!

DiGGI

Artist

IMG_6604.JPG

Before our coaching I already knew that Mareike had already successfully worked with many musicians and is currently still looking after them, that's why I turned to her.

 

In addition to her professional competence, she is a good-hearted person, we were on the same wavelength within seconds. It felt like we'd known each other for years. This makes working together fun and I hope that Mareike will also support me in my upcoming promo phases.

 

PATRICK NOE

ARTIST

1440_Patrick.jpg

Working with Mareike is uncomplicated, friendly and 100% goal-oriented and professional. Reachable quickly, even at atypical working hours, it is also a huge plus!

 

Right from the start I felt that I was in good hands with her. Mareike responded very professionally to my wishes and ideas and implemented them 100%. In a very goal-oriented manner, she worked out a strategy with me to bring my channels forward.

 

In only 2 months Mareike has managed to increase the reach of my channels enormously and explained to me step by step how I can implement this myself in the future. I am looking forward to all upcoming promo and concert phases, in which I will definitely be back want to work with her.

LKA LONGHORN

Constanze Sterzik

LKA Longhorn

We brought Mareike on board in September 2021 to expand our social media activities, because as a concert location we were and of course have become aware, especially during the pandemic, of the importance of a professional appearance on social networks. We were particularly impressed by Mareike's personality and her expertise in the music industry.

 

We have given both Instagram and Facebook completely into their hands and we are more than happy about our decision. Above all, how she handles community management, finding ideas and communicating with our team is positive. In the first few months it has already brought about great developments and we are planning a long-term cooperation. Dear Mareike, I am so happy to have you on our team. Thanks for that!

tisoware

Sabine Doerr

D22211D8-15B9-4BAB-8E76-6187628D6C38.jpg

We have been working with Mareike for a long time on the ones we sponsored sports events together.

 

Regardless of whether dressage or show jumping or fencing or media appointments with "our" athletes, day, evening or at the weekend - she is always well prepared, advises us professionally and implements her ideas fully in our interest.

 

We are very satisfied with the results on our social media channels. Working with Mareike is fun and results-oriented.

DAN LEMAIRE

ARTIST

Daniel_by_Jen_Loon10.jpeg

Having Mareike on my team is a great enrichment for me and makes a lot of things easier for me.

 

She keeps track of my channels and their development. She gives me helpful tips and develops strategies tailored to my needs in order to progress as a musician even in this difficult time.

 

Beyond her job, Mareike not only sees her clients, but also the people behind them. When it comes down to it, she is always there and available with professional advice. Even if all else fails, it is as reliable as a reserve parachute that brings you gently to the ground or even provides you with a completely new upswing with new ideas.

KNIFF

Moritz Rudolph

Design ohne Titel (1).png

Working with Mareike is fantastic. She is always there with all her heart, thinks ahead and convinces with her competence.

 

Since she is also a great person, I would immediately hire her permanently - if she ever went back to being an employee. Thank you Mareike for the best teamwork!

FEEDBACKS

SWR1

Manuel Dörflinger, Formatentwicklung

Logo Homepage (1).png

.

Musik funktioniert nur mit dem richtigen Groove und ein Social-Media-Post nur mit dem richtigen Move.

 

Du hast den Groove für den Move:Mit dem richtigen Gespür für den Moment, für die richtige Tonalität der Worte und für die passende Emotionalität der Bilder.

 

Und das alles unaufgeregt, professionell und trotzdem leidenschaftlich.Danke Mareike, immer wieder gerne!

VONA

Artist

IMG_9297_edited.jpg

Mit Mareike zu arbeiten macht immer Spaß.


Ich vertraue ihr zu 100%, sie ist immer top informiert und für mich eine sehr kreative und zuverlässige Ansprechpartnerin in allen Social-Media-Belangen.

Ich kenne sie seit beinahe 10 Jahren und bin sowohl persönlich als auch beruflich großer Fan von ihr.

C2 Concerts

Christian Doll, Geschäftsführer

Design ohne Titel (4).png

Mareike hat uns im Sommer 2020 auf dem BW-Bank Kulturwasen in Sachen Social Media tatkräftig unterstützt. Über einen Zeitraum von drei Monaten, hat sie täglich unsere sozialen Netzwerke auf Facebook und Instagram in vollem Umfang und zu unserer vollsten Zufriedenheit betreut.

 

Das Verfassen einer Vielzahl von redaktionellen Posts, individuell auf die Ziel- und Anspruchsgruppen zugeschnitten, zählt hierbei zu ihren absoluten Stärken. „On Site“ hat sie mit ihrer unaufgeregten Art auch Absprachen und Vorgaben zwischen Fotografen und Managements koordiniert.

 

Nicht zuletzt aufgrund ihres hohen Engagements und ihrer angenehmen Professionalität werden wir sicherlich in Zukunft wieder mit Mareike zusammenarbeiten!

SOPHIE

Artist

IMG_9863.jpg

Die Zusammenarbeit mit Mareike ist nicht nur ein Gewinn in professioneller Sicht, sondern auch gut für die Seele.


Mit ihrer Hilfe habe ich es endlich geschafft konstant auf Social Media aktiv zu sein. Sie hat mir geholfen, meine Berührungsängste vor sozialen Netzwerken abzubauen und mein Layout einheitlicher & professioneller gestaltet.

Mareike war immer für mich da – wirklich rund um die Uhr – hat mir zu meinem geplanten Content konstruktives Feedback gegeben und immer wieder neue Ideen mitgebracht. Außerdem wusste sie immer über die neusten Trends und Tipps Bescheid.

Dank Mareike weiß ich jetzt, wie ich auch in Zukunft meine Kanäle bespielen kann und wen ich anrufe, wenn ich nicht weiter weiß.

VADDI CONCERTS

Marc Osswald, Geschäftsführer

Tanks Giving.png

Als örtlicher Veranstalter sind wir während der Corona-Pandemie ein großes Risiko eingegangen und haben ein neues Festival gegründet. Das funktioniert nur am richtigen Standort, mit einem überzeugenden Künstler-Line-Up und der richtigen Werbe- und Kommunikationsstrategie.

 

Dass hier ein Rad ins andere griff, ist auch Mareikes Verdienst. Ihr Händchen für den überlegten, behutsamen und gleichzeitig emotional ansprechenden Aufbau unserer Social-Media-Kanäle war einer der zentralen Schlüssel zu einem überaus erfolgreichen Festival-Start für Tanks Giving in Tübingen.1000 Dank für deinen täglichen und unermüdlichen Einsatz.

NKSN

Artist

de13252a-c4be-4eba-a19c-35ba057be8dd.JPG.jpg

Die Zusammenarbeit mit Mareike ist super professionell!


Sie nimmt mir nicht nur kreativ eine Menge ab, sondern erstellt auch Social Media Artworks zu Releases. Zudem berät sie mich in Marketing Fragen und begleitet mich zu meinen Live Auftritten, um dort vor allem Videomaterial zu sammeln und es dann individuell auf mich zugeschnitten zu bearbeiten und veröffentlichen.

Ich vertraue ihr voll und ganz und kann mich immer auf sie verlassen.

Riesen Luxus!

DIGGI

Artist

IMG_6604.JPG

Vor unserem Coaching wusste ich bereits, dass Mareike schon viele Musiker erfolgreich betreut hat und aktuell betreut, deshalb habe ich mich an sie gewendet.

Neben ihrer fachlichen Kompetenz ist sie ein herzensguter Mensch, wir waren innerhalb von Sekunden auf einer Wellenlänge. Es fühlte sich an, als würden wir uns bereits Jahre kennen. 

So macht die Zusammenarbeit Spaß und ich hoffe, dass Mareike mich auch bei meinen kommenden Promophasen unterstützen wird.

PATRICK NOE

Artist

1440_Patrick.jpg

Die Zusammenarbeit mit Mareike ist unkompliziert, freundschaftlich und zu 100% zielorientiert und professionell. Schnell erreichbar, auch zu atypischen Arbeitszeiten, ist sie auch Riesen Plus!

 

Schon von Anfang an hatte ich bei ihr das Gefühl, gut aufgehoben zu sein. Mareike ging sehr professionell auf meine Wünsche und Ideen ein und setzte diese zu 100% um. Sehr zielorientiert hat sie, gemeinsam mit mir, eine Strategie ausgearbeitet, um meine Kanäle nach vorne zu bringen.

 

In nur 2 Monaten hat es Mareike geschafft, die Reichweite meiner Kanäle enorm zu steigern und mir Schritt für Schritt erklärt, wie ich dieses in Zukunft selbst umsetzen kann.Ich freue mich auf alle kommenden Promo- und Konzertphasen, in denen ich auf jeden Fall wieder mit ihr zusammenarbeiten möchte.

LKA LONGHORN

Constanze Sterzik, HR & Merchandise

LKA Longhorn

Wir haben Mareike im September 2021 mit ins Boot geholt, um unsere Social Media Aktivitäten auszuweiten, denn als Konzertlocation war und ist es uns natürlich, vor allem in der Pandemie, bewusst geworden, wie wichtig ein professioneller Auftritt in den sozialen Netzwerken ist. Überzeugt hat uns vor allem Mareikes Persönlichkeit und ihre Expertise in der Musikbranche.

 

Sowohl Instagram als auch Facebook haben wir vollumfänglich in ihre Hände gegeben und wir sind über unsere Entscheidung mehr als glücklich. Vor allem wie sie das Community Management, die Ideen Findung und die Kommunikation mit unserem Team handhabt ist positiv hervorzuheben. In den ersten Monaten hat sie bereits großartige Entwicklungen bewirkt und wir planen mit einer langfristigen Zusammenarbeit. Liebe Mareike, ich bin so froh, dich in unserem Team zu haben. Danke dafür! 

tisoware

Sabine Dörr, Geschäftsleitung

D22211D8-15B9-4BAB-8E76-6187628D6C38.jpg

Seit langer Zeit arbeiten wir mit Mareike auf den von uns gesponserten

Sport-Events zusammen.

Egal ob Dressur- oder Springreiten oder Fechten oder Mediatermine bei "unseren" Sportlern, tags-, abends oder am Wochenende – sie ist immer bestens vorbereitet, berät uns professionell und setzt ihre Ideen voll umfänglich in unserem Interesse um.

Mit den Ergebnissen auf unseren Social Media Kanälen sind wir sehr zufrieden. Die Zusammenarbeit mit Mareike macht einfach Spass und ist ergebnisorientiert.

DAN LEMAIRE

Artist

Daniel_by_Jen_Loon10.jpeg

Mareike in meinem Team zu haben ist eine große Bereicherung für mich und erleichtert mir Vieles.

Sie behält den Überblick über meine Kanäle und deren Entwicklung. Sie gibt mir hilfreiche Tipps und entwickelt auf mich zugeschnittene Strategien, um auch in dieser schwierigen Zeit als Musiker weiterzukommen.

Über ihren Beruf hinaus sieht Mareike nicht nur ihren Klienten, sondern auch den Menschen dahinter. Wenn es darauf ankommt ist sie immer da und steht mit professionellem Rat zur Verfügung. Selbst, wenn alle Stricke reißen, ist sie zuverlässig wie ein Reservefallschirm, der einen sanft zu Boden bringt oder mit neuen Ideen sogar direkt wieder für ganz neuen Aufschwung sorgt. 

KNIFF

Moritz Rudolph

Design ohne Titel (1).png

Die Zusammenarbeit mit Mareike ist fantastisch. Sie ist immer mit vollem Herzblut dabei, denkt voraus und überzeugt mit ihrer Kompetenz.

 

Da sie auch ein toller Mensch ist, würde ich sie sofort fest einstellen - wenn sie denn jemals zurück ins „Angestellten-Dasein“ gehen würde. Danke Mareike für bestes Teamwork!